Allergy Advice

Kebabish Original recognises that a small number of our customers may be particularly sensitive to certain food ingredients called allergens.

Kebabish Original meals contain a wide variety of ingredients including wheat (gluten), egg, dairy, soy, seafood, peanuts, tree nuts, honey, sesame seeds and sulphites (found in dried fruit). All our meals are cooked to order and all our salads are made fresh on the premises.

Kebabish Original cannot guarantee that there will not be a trace amount of any ingredient in any product, as all products share equipment and the same environment.

We advise customers with extreme sensitivities to seek medical advice. If you have a severe allergy to a particular food, please advise our staff, they may be able to assist with alternative choices.

We are now fully open following our Refurbishment - come and check us out soon